Cedar Lake, Indiana
11000 W. 133rd Ave.
219.374.7160
Meet Our Staff
Fr. Ed Tlucek,ofm
Pastor

etlucek@holynamecedarlake.com
219.232.2713
organizational flowchart
Mercedes Austgen
Pastoral Associate

maugsten@holynamecedarlake.com

219.232.2778
Ed Kozub
Deacon

ekozub@holynamecedarlake.com
219.942.0424
Tom Kubik
Deacon

tkubik@holynamecedarlake.com
219.678.5434
Mary Kselman
Office Manager

info@holynamecedarlake.com
219.232.2720
Cindy Varenkamp
Music Director

cvarenkamp@holynamecedarlake.com
219.232.2781
For submissions and pictures email webmaster@holynamecedarlake.com
Barb Hoeckelberg
Sacristan
Gary Justak 
webmaster

webmaster@holynamecedarlake.com
11000 w, 133RD Avenue Cedar Lake, Indiana 46303
219.374.7160
Support Staff:
John Bacon
Deacon

jbacon@holynamecedarlake.com
219.365.2946
Wanda Burdan
Office Staff
wburdan@holynamecedarlake.com

219.232.5006
Mary Joan Dickson
Youth Ministry

mjdickson@holynamecedarlake.com

219.232.4994